• Precious

    Friday, 10 March 2017 to Tuesday, 11 April 2017 8:30am to 5:00pm

    Foyer Exhibition Space
    Students of the University of Newcastle’s Natural History Illustration degree program present Precious, a collection of works showcasing the diversity and beauty of our Australian fauna while emphasising both its significance and vulnerability.

    ...more

  • The Importance of Being Earnest

    Wednesday, 22 March 2017 to Sunday, 2 April 2017 7:30pm to 3:00pm

    Zenith Theatre
    The Importance of Being Earnest

    ...more

  • Fauna Fair 2017

    Sunday, 26 March 2017 9:30am to 3:00pm

    Chatswood CBD
    An entertaining and insightful look at our wildlife neighbours.

    ...more

  • Wind

    Wednesday, 29 March 2017 to Sunday, 23 April 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm

    Chatswood Chase
    Sydney-based Sculptors have responded to the theme of WIND in an exhibition that showcases a wide range of materials and techniques

    ...more

  • Les Arts Florissants

    Monday, 3 April 2017 7:30pm to 9:00am

    The Concourse
    In celebration of the 450th anniversary of the birth of the great composer Claudio Monteverdi, Les Arts Florissants will perform two of his programs of Madrigals.

    ...more

  • Live at Lunch: Flute Spirits & The Seasons

    Wednesday, 12 April 2017 12:00pm to 1:00pm

    The Concourse
    International flautist Jane Rutter is joined by Aboriginal didgeridoo player Blak Douglas in this divine concert

    ...more

  • Sculpting in wire with Barbara Licha

    Thursday, 20 April 2017 2:00pm to 4:00pm

    Art Space on The Concourse
    Have fun creating basic 3D forms transforming wire into figures, objects and animals.

    ...more

  • Flash Art Session: Creating on the Concourse

    Friday, 21 April 2017 11:00am to 1:00pm

    Art Space on The Concourse
    Join Lucy East in this active creative collaboration of music, performance and art making.

    ...more

  • Saint Nicolas - A Cantata by Britten

    Sunday, 23 April 2017 3:00pm to 5:00pm

    Zenith Theatre
    SAINT NICOLAS Op 42 (A Cantata)

    ...more

Pagination