Willoughby Symphony Chamber Music Series

Willoughby Chamber Series - Slavic Tales
2.30pm, Sunday 4 March

Go on a journey of mesmerising works by Antonín Dvořák that tell of his own travels. Featuring Serenade for Winds, Cello and Double Bass in D Minor, op. 44 and String Quartet No 12 in F major, op 96 ‘American’, you will be both astounded and moved by the deeply captivating folk melodies in each work.

The Willoughby Symphony Orchestra’s exciting new Chamber Series features three, one-hour Sunday afternoon concerts set in the plush comfort of the Zenith Theatre. Experience your musicians as you have never seen them before, performing fascinating concerts in intimate instrumental combinations that will bewitch you.

Each concert will be followed by light refreshments with the musicians.

Special Group offer: buy 10 tickets get 1 free.

  Purchase Tickets 

Email: paunit@willoughby.nsw.gov.au