• Australian Family Film Festival - Paper Planes (PG)

    Fri, 25 Jan 2019 to Fri, 25 Jan 2019 6:00pm to 8:00pm

    Urban Screen
    A free family film under the stars

    ...more

  • Australia Day 2019

    Sat, 26 Jan 2019 9:30am to 11:00am

    The Concourse
    Celebrate Australia Day by welcoming our newest Citizens and local award winners

    ...more

  • Chinese Zodiac Fashion Display

    Mon, 28 Jan 2019 to Tue, 19 Feb 2019 9:00am to 6:00pm

    Chatswood Chase
    A curated 'shopping guide' based on the Chinese Zodiac.

    ...more

  • Inflatable Pig Sculptures

    Tue, 29 Jan 2019 to Tue, 19 Feb 2019 1:00am to 1:00am

    Chatswood Mall
    Make a visit to Chatswood and take a photo with our giant inflatable pigs.

    ...more

  • Golden Market

    Tue, 29 Jan 2019 to Fri, 8 Feb 2019 9:00am to 9:00pm

    Chatswood Mall
    Chatswood Mall will be transformed into a replica end-of-year market commonly found in cities across Asia.

    ...more

  • Chinese Australian Cultural Art Exhibition

    Wed, 30 Jan 2019 to Sun, 10 Feb 2019 11:00am to 5:00pm

    Art Space on The Concourse
    An exhibition of traditional and contemporary Chinese painting, watercolour, silk paintings and Chinese calligraphy

    ...more

  • Lion Dance

    Sat, 2 Feb 2019 1:00pm to 1:30pm

    Chatswood Chase
    A celebration dating back over a thousand years, martial arts performers mimic lion's movement.

    ...more

  • Flicks for Piglets - Babe: Pig in the City

    Sat, 2 Feb 2019 6:00pm to 7:45pm

    Urban Screen
    A free family film under the stars during the Chatswood Year of the Pig Festival

    ...more

  • Lion Dance

    Thu, 7 Feb 2019 6:00pm to 6:30pm

    Chatswood Chase
    A celebration dating back over a thousand years, martial arts performers mimic lion's movement.

    ...more

Pagination