• Celebrating Children and Young People

    Wednesday, 4 October 2017 to Friday, 27 October 2017 8:30am to 5:00pm

    Chatswood CBD
    Showcasing Willoughby City Council’s Childcare Centres and Youth Centre

    ...more

  • Encore

    Thursday, 5 October 2017 to Sunday, 22 October 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm

    Chatswood Chase
    Sculpture by Edward Shimada

    ...more

  • Monochrome Diaries: An Urban Narrative

    Wednesday, 18 October 2017 to Sunday, 29 October 2017 11:00am to 4:00pm

    Art Space on The Concourse
    Interpretations of city scapes recorded by four experienced art photographers.

    ...more

  • Silent Films with live music

    Tuesday, 24 October 2017 10:30am to 12:00pm

    Art Space on The Concourse
    Silent Films with live music in Chatswood! Watch The Peach Girl (1931).

    ...more

  • A Moment In Time

    Wednesday, 25 October 2017 to Sunday, 12 November 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm

    Chatswood Chase
    Painting and printmaking by Jeanie Atkinson, Denise Gallagher and Heather McMullen

    ...more

  • Soaring - The Golden Eagle Festival of Mongolia

    Wednesday, 1 November 2017 to Sunday, 19 November 2017 11:00am to 5:00pm

    Art Space on The Concourse
    Soaring - The Golden Eagle Festival of Mongolia is a photography exhibition which focuses on the Kazakh Eagle Hunters of Mongolia and their tradition of horseback eagle falconry.

    ...more

  • Enamel, Fire + Fusion

    Wednesday, 1 November 2017 to Tuesday, 28 November 2017 8:30am to 5:00pm

    Foyer Exhibition Space
    An exhibition and sale of artworks from the Enamellers Association Members

    ...more

  • Silent Films with live music

    Thursday, 9 November 2017 10:30am to 12:00pm

    Art Space on The Concourse
    Silent Films with live music in Chatswood! Watch The Battle of the Somme (1916)

    ...more

  • Nature’s Revelry

    Wednesday, 15 November 2017 to Sunday, 3 December 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm

    Chatswood Chase
    Paintings by Libby Hackett and Tina Hunter

    ...more

Pagination