• Pulvers Art

    Wednesday, 15 February 2017 to Sunday, 26 February 2017 10:00am to 5:00pm

    Art Space on The Concourse
    An exhibition of paintings and prints by Alice, Sophie and Lucy Pulvers.

    ...more

  • Bloom

    Wednesday, 1 March 2017 to Sunday, 12 March 2017 11:00am to 4:00pm

    Art Space on The Concourse
    These artworks by visual artist, Mikhaela Davis are a celebration of mindful living

    ...more

  • Domestic Goddess - Official Opening

    Saturday, 4 March 2017 2:00pm to 4:00pm


    ...more

  • Willoughby's Wild Neighbours

    Friday, 10 March 2017 to Tuesday, 11 April 2017 8:30am to 5:00pm

    Foyer Exhibition Space
    An exhibition showcasing unseen wild creatures in our Council area.

    ...more

  • Precious

    Friday, 10 March 2017 to Tuesday, 11 April 2017 8:30am to 5:00pm

    Foyer Exhibition Space
    Students of the University of Newcastle’s Natural History Illustration degree program present Precious, a collection of works showcasing the diversity and beauty of our Australian fauna while emphasising both its significance and vulnerability.

    ...more

  • The Power of Flowers

    Wednesday, 15 March 2017 to Sunday, 2 April 2017 11:00am to 4:00pm

    Art Space on The Concourse
    Sculptures and paintings by Graham Blondel, inspired by floral motifs.

    ...more

  • Wind

    Wednesday, 29 March 2017 to Sunday, 23 April 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm

    Chatswood Chase
    Sydney-based Sculptors have responded to the theme of WIND in an exhibition that showcases a wide range of materials and techniques

    ...more

  • Smart Expressions 2017

    Wednesday, 5 April 2017 to Sunday, 30 April 2017 11:00am to 4:00pm

    The Concourse
    Willoughby Council's dynamic annual exhibition of selected year 12 artworks from 2016.

    ...more

  • Shadow Country

    Thursday, 27 April 2017 to Sunday, 14 May 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm

    Chatswood Chase
    A solo exhibition by landscape artist Sandra Blackburne explores the effect of light and shadow on the landscape, depicting the beauty and strength of wilderness, and its fragility in the path of human encroachment.

    ...more

Pagination